15 April 2021,   02:06
Parliament confirms renewed composition of the Government

The Parliament expressed confidence to the renewed composition of the Government. The cabinet of ministers and the governmental program presented by Irakli Gharibashvili received the support of 89 MPs.

The Government has a new Head – Irakli Gharibashvili. Besides, there are two ministers - Juansher Burchuladze became the Minister of Defense and Irakli Karseladze - the Minister of Regional Development and Infrastructure. All other ministers remain in office.